Apartment with pool on Lake Garda

A dream comes true.

OPENING MARCH 2022
Reservations from November 2021!

IL SOGNO, self-catering holiday apartment with garden, pool and beach on Lake Garda.
"Nothing less ;)"

Schlosshof Resort fulfilled its heart’s desire and set sail south for the picturesque town of Torri del Benaco along Lake Garda. A small, pretty hideaway in the charming Italy, evoking the intimacy and nostalgia of the legendary Italian “Dolce Vita”: the longing for self-indulgence, boat trips, the best Italian dining experience in the backyard of the historical piazza.

“Il Sogno al Lago di Garda” is literally “The Dream at the Lake Garda”: a stylish apartment on the shores of the lake with roofed terrace and garden (private), an infinity pool and access to the beach. A retreat for people with a sense of beauty. As at the Schlosshof Resort in South Tyrol. But only for you. Without schedules and dress code. Simply be yourself. We sought it with all our heart and we found it. For you. Gorgeous… che bello!

Lady at Lake Garda

Pool, beach and lake.

All in one!

Live a dream in a dreamlike location:
our retreat in Torri del Benaco

Swimming in the private infinity pool or rather in one of the most beautiful lakes in Europe? Here both are possible! From our chilling lounge and garden there is a direct access to the swimming pool. If you fancy something “bigger”, just cross the road: the charming little shingle beach and the turquoise water of the Lake Garda are waiting for you! Then, what else baby?

Fishes at Lake Garda

Explore and Experience

Italian cuisine, things to do and to discover

Holiday at Lake Garda, Italy

Activities

Holiday at Lake Garda, Italy

Great Places

Restaurants at Lake Garda, Italy

Restaurants

Holiday at Lake Garda, Italy

Relaxing at Lake Garda...

Logo Holiday apartment at Lake Garda, Italy

Appartement mit Pool direkt am Gardasee

Ein Traum wird Wirklichkeit.

OPENING MÄRZ 2022
ab November 2021 buchbar!

IL SOGNO, die Traum Ferienwohnung
mit Garten, Pool & Strand
direkt am Gardasee -
"nothing less ;)"

Schlosshof Südtirol Resort erfüllt sich einen Herzenswunsch und breitet seine Segel nun auch am malerischen Ort Torri del Benaco am Gardasee aus. Ein kleines, feines Hideaway im Sehnsuchtsland Italien. Die Sehnsucht nach Lässigkeit, nach Bootsfahrten, nach richtig gutem italienischem Essen im Hinterhof der alten Piazza. Die Sehnsucht nach der legendären italienischen Dolce Vita eben.

„Il Sogno al Lago di Garda“ ist wirklich „Der Traum am Gardasee“: Stylisches Appartement direkt am See mit überdachter Terrasse und Garten (privat), einem Infinitypool und Strandzugang. Ein Ort für Menschen mit Sinn für Schönes. Wie im Schlosshof Südtirol Resort. Aber ganz für Sie persönlich. Ohne Zeitzwang und ohne Dresscode. Einfach Mensch sein. Wir haben es mit dem Herzen gesucht und nun für Sie gefunden. Madonna che bello!

Frau am Gardasee

Infinitypool, Strand & See.

All in one!

Traumtage in Traumlage
in Torri del Benaco:

Baden im hauseigenen Infinitypool oder lieber direkt im schönsten See Europas? Bei uns geht beides! Von unserer chilligen Lounge bzw. vom Garten haben wir nämlich einen privaten Eingang zum Pool. Wers noch größer braucht, der taucht direkt in den Lago ein. Denn nur die Straße trennt uns vom kleinen Kiesstrand und vom türkisblauen Wasser des Gardasees. So, what else baby?

Fische im Gardasee - Urlaub in Italien

was es zu entdecken gibt

Italienische Küche, Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shopping...

Tipps am Gardasee - Aktiv Urlaub Italien

Aktiv

Tipps am Gardasee - Strände

Strände

Tipps am Gardasee - Sehenswertes

Great Places

Tipps am Gardasee - Restaurants

Restaurants

Relax am Gardasee - im privaten Luxus Appartement

Relaxing am Gardasee ...

Il Sogno al Lago di Garda - the Lake Side Dream Apartment